How To Delete Your Stage TEN Account

How do I delete my Stage TEN Account? Deleting your Stage TEN Account is simple. Follow the steps below.

Important: Deleting your Stage TEN Account cannot be reversed

1. Log into your Stage TEN Account

If a Stage TEN account with that email exists, you have been sent a link to reset your password.

The email link will expire in 1 week.

2. Access the Gear menu in the top right corner

3. Select "ACCOUNT"

4. Select "DELETE ACCOUNT"

5. Select "CONFIRM"

Important:

  • Deleting your Stage TEN Account will delete all of your recordings

  • Deleting your Stage TEN Account will cancel your Stage TEN subscription

  • Deleting your Stage TEN account cannot be reversed

Last updated