Edit or Delete Your Account in the Dashboard

How to change your account name, email address, or password. And how to delete your account entirely.

Important: Deleting your Stage TEN Account cannot be reversed

How to access account settings

Open the Stage TEN Dashboard, and click "Account", in the top right corner

Click "Account" within the Menu

From here you can control your account settings

Changing account name

Click the "Change name" next to your account name

Remove your old name, and input your new name

Press "Confirm"

This will affect the name displayed on your Stage TEN Interactive Player

Changing email address

Click the "Change email" next to your email address

Remove your old email address, and input your new email address

Resetting your password

Click "Request reset link" under Password

Deleting your account

Important: Deleting your Stage TEN Account cannot be reversed

Click "Delete account" under Account

Type "DELETE" into the field below, to verify that you want to delete your account

Important: This will permanently delete all of your recordings, and this cannot be undone

Click "Delete account"

You will be returned to the Stage TEN Sign In page, and your account will be deleted

Important: Deleting your Stage TEN Account cannot be reversed

Last updated